Follow us on Social & Subscribe to our newsletter to learn more about EDCC!

Member Directory

Member Directory

Connect with our growing community of Colorado economic development professionals.

Members directory

Northwest Douglas County EDC

Amy Sherman

Adams County Economic Development

Bo Martinez

University of Colorado Boulder

Brian Lewandowski

Metro Denver EDC

Chelsea Goodmen

Colorado Lending Source

China Califf

Boulder Economic Council

Corine Waldau


Dan Powers

Arvada Economic Deveopment Association

Daniel Ryley

Town of Parker Economic Development

Darlene McCampbel

City of Englewood

Darren Hollingsworth

City of Northglenn

Debbie Tuttle

City of Littleton

Denise Stephens

Denver South

Denver South

Tri-State Generation & Transmission Assoc

Drew Kramer

Castle Rock Economic Development Council

Frank Gray

City of Lone Tree

Jeff Holwell

South Metro Denver Chamber

Jeff Keener

Longmont Area Economic Council

Jessica Erickson

Broomfied, City and County

Jill Mendoza, CEcD

Colorado Resiliency Office - DOLA

Kate Guibert

Xcel Energy

Kelly Flenniken

Jefferson County EDC

Kristi Pollard

Jefferson County EDC

Leigh Seeger

Adams County Government

Max Daffron

City of Louisville

Megan Pierce