Follow us on Social & Subscribe to our newsletter to learn more about EDCC!

Member Directory

Connect with our growing community of Colorado economic development professionals.

Members directory

City of Thornton Economic Development Department

Adam Krueger
Adam Shake
Allison Moeding

Northwest Douglas County EDC

Amy Sherman
Annette Gilbert
Becky Nelson

Town of Erie

Ben Pratt

Greeley, City of

Benjamin Snow

Colorado Springs Chamber and EDC

Beth Taylor

Adams County Economic Development

Bo Martinez

Associated Governments of Northwest CO

Bonnie Peterson
Breann Preston

University of Colorado Boulder

Brian Lewandowski

Region 9 Economic Development District of SW Colorado

Brian Rose

Colorado Workforce Development Council

Britta Blodgett

Prairie Development Corporation

Candace Payne
Carla Courter

Brownstein, Hyatt, Farber, Schreck

Carolynne White

Elbert County

CDS Director
Cecilia Harry
Chad Howell

Custer County Economic Development Corp

Charles Bogle

Mountain Art Collective

Charles Townsend Bessent

Metro Denver EDC

Chelsea Goodmen

Baca County Economic Development

Cheryl Sanchez