Follow us on Social & Subscribe to our newsletter to learn more about EDCC!

Member Directory

Connect with our growing community of Colorado economic development professionals.

Members directory

City of Fort Lupton

Chris Cross

Boulder Economic Council

Corine Waldau

El Paso County CO, Economic Development

Crystal LaTier


Dan Powers
Danelle Berg

Arvada Economic Deveopment Association

Daniel Ryley

Town of Parker Economic Development

Darlene McCampbel

City of Englewood

Darren Hollingsworth

City of Northglenn

Debbie Tuttle

City of Littleton

Denise Stephens
Denver South

Grand County Economic Development

DiAnn Butler

Tri-State Generation & Transmission Assoc

Drew Kramer
Eric Hiraga

Castle Rock Economic Development Council

Frank Gray

Colorado State University/ Office of Engagement and Extension

Geniphyr Ponce-Pore

Colorado Office of Economic Development & International Trade (OEDIT)

Glenn Plagens
Greg Olson
Greg Thomason
Gregory Howell

Town of Hudson

Guy Patterson
hdint test
Heather Otter

Larimer County

Jacob Castillo

City of Lone Tree

Jeff Holwell