Follow us on Social & Subscribe to our newsletter to learn more about EDCC!

Member Directory

Connect with our growing community of Colorado economic development professionals.

Members directory

Estes Park Economic Development Corp.

Adam Shake

City of Durango

Alex Rugoff

Evans, City of

Allison Moeding

Northwest Douglas County EDC

Amy Sherman
Annette Gilbert
Becky Nelson

Town of Erie

Ben Pratt

Colorado Springs Chamber and EDC

Beth Taylor

Colorado Springs, City of

Bob Cope

Associated Governments of Northwest CO

Bonnie Petersen
Breann Preston

University of Colorado Boulder

Brian Lewandowski

Region 9 Economic Development District of SW Colorado

Brian Rose

Colorado Workforce Development Council

Britta Blodgett

Prairie Development Corporation

Candace Payne

Huerfano County

Carl Young

Brownstein, Hyatt, Farber, Schreck

Carolynne White
Cecilia Harry
Chris Shapard

First Flatiron Consulting

Clif Harald

Boulder Economic Council

corine waldau

El Paso County CO, Economic Development

Crystal LaTier


Dan Powers

Otero County Economic Development

Danelle Berg

Arvada Economic Deveopment Association

Daniel Ryley