In Colorado, partnerships, collaboration, and a sense of community are essential to economic development success. EDCC fosters this by connecting members and organizations across the state, building strong relationships that last. Stay connected with the latest news, resources, and announcements that are relevant to you.

2014 EDIE Award Winners

2014 EDIE award winners were announced at the 2015 Spring Conference. Join us in celebrating our Winners!


Economic Development Achievement Award : Lynn Meyers

Rookie of the Year : Jeremy Rietmann

Company of the Year: Montrose Lumber

Volunteer of the Year : Dave Humenik and Andy Bade

Community of the Year – Large : Castle Rock

Community of the Year – Small : Castle Rock

Economic Development Partnership: Ports-to-Plains

Statesman of the Year: Joe Kiely

Learn more about our awards and nominate for 2015
Latest Blog Posts


Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2019 Economic Development Council of Colorado


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?


Create Account